Nostalgia: Town beat United for trophy win

The victorious Horncastle Town Sunday side beat local rivals Horncastle United 4-0 to win the Walt Todd Trophy in 1994.

Mostalgia: 1994 EMN-170706-123737001
Mostalgia: 1994 EMN-170706-123737001

Pictured back row are: Ryan Elvin, Dale Sharp, Simon Jones, Graham Fidling, Andy Kingswood and Jason Smith.

On the front row: Vince Agorini, Andy Hall, Fred Brooks, Paul Howitt, Stephen Clarke and Paul MacLeod.

Missing from the photo were Ian Cotton, Paul Johnson and Mick Devereux.

Do you remember this photo?