Two Sleaford Town Council wards to be contested at local elections in May

Sleaford Town Hall - home of the town council.Sleaford Town Hall - home of the town council.
Sleaford Town Hall - home of the town council.
Only two Sleaford Town Council wards will be contested at the upcoming local elections in May.

Residents will go to the polls in Quarrington Ward and Westholme Ward on Thursday May 4 and the nominated candidates have now been announced.

Quarrington Ward (seven seats):

- Bozena Allan (Conservative Party Candidate),

- Ian Dutton (Labour Party)

- Steve Mason (Independent)

- Melody Susan Shanahan-Kluth (Conservative Party Candidate)

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

- Stephen John Shanahan-Kluth (Conservative Party Candidate)

- Mark Peter Sharpe (Green Party)

- Mark Anthony Smith ((Conservative Party Candidate)

- Adrian Snookes (Lincolnshire Independents)

- Jo Thompson (Labour Party)

Westholme Ward (three seats):

- Anthony Brand (Independent)

- Heather Katherine Lorimer (Independent)

- Eileen Janet Randall (Labour Party)

- Alison Snookes (Lincolnshire Independents)