Six new boys in Hatters’ U18s

Luton Town have announced six new players in Paul Driver’s U18s squad for the 2014/15 Youth Alliance campaign.

Goalkeeper Liam Gooch, central defenders Frankie Musonda and Kyran McGhan-George, central midfielder James Justin, attacking midfielder Alex Atkinson, plus striker Geo Craig will all join second year scholars Craig King, Luke Trotman, Harry Tamplin, Lee Hawkes, Lucas Perry, Osamu Allman, Ekene Amadi, Daril Nwgala, Isaac Galliford and Tuki Tayali.

For the full story, see the Luton News/Dunstable Gazette on sale now, while for all the latest Luton Town FC news, visit our Hatters Microsite.

Related topics: